She sparkles from within

Yeah!  Friday.....what is there NOT to love about Friday?  Well.....I'll tell you......it isn't Saturday.  tee hee.......

Work was quiet with co-workers busy at other sites.  Time went quickly, though.  Sugar had a good day at school, and went home with her cousin.  I picked her up, and took her to get a sports physical, so that she can play volleyball.  They were running behind, so we had plenty of time in the waiting room to catch the plague....I mean chat.  

Soon we were home, and Sugar consented to let me test out my camera after the hard reset.  Sadly....there are still focus issues....but I did get a few shots that made me happy.  

We had dinner, and watched some So You Think You Can Dance together.  Then we had reading and sleepover in mama's bed.  Just how we like it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.