Family!

I blipped this sort of collage before!  Also for mono-Monday and also in September, and this time I have just been to France!!  I love these collages as they are full of favourite memories!  This one has my favourite man and my mother on the thumbnail.  Unfortunately my mother died quite a few years ago as did Ro's mother - here reading a book  - and my favourite aunt - in the middle above my mother-in-law, my uncle shielding his face with his hand and my cousin, bottom left.  All these people have died leaving a bit of themselves in my memory.

Our children are all present.  They were the ones who made this collage as a birthday present for their father.  Our eldest son's pet rat also appears, twice!

Many thanks to sk for choosing this topic  - a really interesting one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.