North Bank

A long day in London for me (Chris) whilst Annie's day was even longer as she worked from home and then drove to Stansted for a late evening flight to Edinburgh. It's going to be a busy week.

A couple of months ago I won some Fuji kit in the Photo 24 London photography competitions. The kit arrived late last week, today was the first time to give it a try. It's an X-T20 and a couple of lenses. It's very small and light so may become my daily camera if I get on OK with it. As a hardened Canon user, I've found some of the control layout a bit confusing but I'm already liking various aspects (and the articulated screen) and quickly getting to grips the many menus. A first step into the world of mirrorless.

Low tide meant a chance to scrabble around on the banks of the Thames. It was that halfway stage between day and evening with little sunlight so mono was the way to go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.