Doyley22

By Doyley22

RELATIVE

...or not relative?   Candle power to electric power.  Also, all three items were given to us by a relative, my husband's sister.  To be honest it was my husband and sister in law's idea to blip these three.  I love the colour and the reflective shadow.

Golf today started out well and ended poorly.  Those bunkers came between me and a reasonable score.  Oh well.  So lovely to be out there.
The extra is a Galah (pink and grey - Cacatuidae) spotted on the golf course today.  He was going crazy at something that was inside the tree.  Perhaps someone was stealing one of his eggs.  

Thank you to Lois biz for Tiny Tuesday Challenge.

Also, thank you to all who starred my entry for Mono Monday.  Those SAS boys deserve more than stars - thank you boys.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.