Button Moon

Dragged myself in again today, feel disjointed and krap, locked the keys in the car and had to ring Mike to bring the spare and rescue me. I was supporting 100% in McDonalds today and it was flipping freezing in there, at the end of the day I took the guy who I was supporting home, just forgot he was in the car and drove almost back to the office before I realised I hadn't took him home, so a quick u turn and delivered him home safe and sound.

Mum has had a small heart attack on top of everything else but is ok, the hospital seem to playing it down, can it get any worse? I feel a right winge at the moment.

On a positive note Louise is in labour, 2 cm dilated so hopefully a brand new baby girl soon. Watch this space

UPDATE
10.15pm Paul has just rang, he is taking Louise to hospital NOW




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.