I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Princess and Saint

These two have been the only ones in the yard next door the past two days. We haven't seen the humans to find out what is going on in the dog population. 

I love these sweet little faces, but they are growing and Saint (the black and white one) had his paws up on the wall yesterday, seeing what was going on when Bunker and I were in the yard. For some reason, I am not as intimidated by him. He is a curious little scamp.

The final decision on the fencing will be made this week. We have been lead to believe that it will get approved. It will be nice to have that peace of mind a bit of wrought iron can give you.

I am grateful for a zoom lens. Getting in close without being close is such a gift!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.