Sun Rising from the rubbish

Ok disappointing day for me yesterday~~~~~~~~~~~
but today I put out some rubbish and saw the sun coming up over our skip and thought and so must I Eh!!!!!!!! feeling better now my brain has filed away the fact that I won't be having my thumb op that I have waited almost a year for Tomorrow thursday 21st of september.. 
so Thumbs up I am waiting for some  natural cream to rub into my hands I tried my friends and it felt good......it is called Deep blue rub you may have heard of it.any I have tried like deep heat,voltarol,Movelate,,they all burn my skin and bring me up in a rash...
recommended by a naturopath ~~~~~~
so POSITIVE thoughts maybe there was a bigger meaning happy WEDNESDAY blippers.     extra showing the sunrise better xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.