Little flower friday

just to say I am ok for those of you who know me..........
I have had tough times before in my life >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
But we have to rise above things ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
So I got out my sewing machine and made Lavender flower bags and I have given them around to whomever I know might like them *******************
Just because we have a knock down doesn't mean you have to stay down......................................................................................................................
but I may have to see my DR on monday and ask if I can go on sick pay as I don't think I can carry on anymore I do hurt, my op on one of my thumbs was cancelled on wednesday for my op on Thursday... re booked for 12 of October,, if interested my surgeon was ill.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.