The Reward

Having a quiet day at Dogcorner today. Have almost finished my packing. My flight leaves Logan Airport at 7. 20pm and I will arrive at Heathrow tomorrow morning. Plenty of time to catch my connecting flight to Newcastle which should land around 10.40am.

Betsey and I decided to get our blip shots done early and Raspberry was called on to help. See Betseys blip for the photoshoot ( justbe). I took a photo of Raspberry getting her reward.... sliced chicken.

So my time in Massachusetts is coming to an end. I will be sad to leave as I have had the most wonderful time. Betsey and T have made me so welcome and we have had so much fun together. Everything has been just perfect. A brilliant blipmeet for sure. Hopefully we will be able to see each other again sometime.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.