Portrait of a Princess!

After 5 and a bit hours of sleep I've felt rough!  But was delighted when Mum came over with both girls and we looked after Little Missy this afternoon.  We took her to her gymnastic's class and on the way back played 'I spy with my little eye something "colour"' she loved that game and then we took turns to add to a story.  I started with a princess, Ro added that she wore great big clogs so LM had her go out and buy beautiful shoes!  Etc  It got us through the rush hour traffic without her falling asleep in the car!  Once home she had a huge meal of salmon, corn, beetroot and little potatoes followed by a choc ice on a stick!  The above princess is a new addition to the family - one of the ladies I teach brought us  a huge bag of doll's clothes with this doll in among them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.