Dripping. . .

I was very pleased this morning - The washing was on the line early and when the rain came mid morning it was nearly dry!  Caught up with my ironing but not much else!  Still jet-lagged but the cold is better just the throat now!

Ro collected Little Missy from school today.  He was refused entrance till he had been through a few hoops - they had lost the list of people who could collect LM!  It's good to know security is good but...

Thank you very much Inge for hosting Abstract Thursday - Liquid !  All your hard work is much appreciated!  I found my liquid looking out of the window.  It was nice to get the computer switched on and use Photoshop for the first time since the holiday! Good thing it was not complicated as I managed to loose the file and had to redo it all!  "I must always save my work at regular intervals!"  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.