1,000 blips, did I......

I am cleaning out my office closet (you know that place, where everything goes when you don't know what else to do with it) today and all the while trying to come up with something clever or at the very least, funny, for my 1,000th blip.  I tried googly eyes, nah, didn't work.  Then I spotted Yoda in the family room and I always like the way he says things a little backward.  BOOM!  My 1,000th blip!!!

Now I'll go all soft on the inside:  this is an amazing community and I feel so fortunate to have found out about it and to participate all but TWO DAYS since January 1, 2015.  I look forward to going online each day, even for a few minutes, to see what the "following" group have posted and leave a few stars and hearts and comments.  As time permits, I spend a few minutes flipping through the popular pages and the new pages.  You blippers are an inspiring lot, people from  all walks of life from around the world.  I am honored to be a part of BLIPFOTO.  

Now on to the second 1,000!!!!  Love all of you!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.