HellsBells

By HellsBells

Messing about

I've been busy all week gardening, cleaning, mucking out Wills room amongst many other things. 

Today I took the car in for and MOT and drove a brand new 5 door mini. I should have taken the opportunity to blip it, but foolishly didn't.

I also helped mum prune the tree in her front garden and take the rubbish to the tip.

Toms been trying to sell his bike, but broke the gear cable, doh! so we picked up a new one at Palace cycles and the way to collect my car. All done now and fixed, plus the car passed it's MOT. Phew.

It's been very wet outside since 3pmish, so my blip is the result of me messing around with my new wide angle/macro lens. It is one lantern, with it's reflection in the mirror (that's the one that's in focus), the third is a reflection from the camera lens. A total hotchpotch, put I liked it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.