That Way Doth Madness Lie....

I am at an uncharacteristic loss for words. We have another cold, wet, grey day.
It was a particularly dark morning, pouring rain as I headed to the gym and pouring rain as I returned. The grass outside the Dower House is saturated making it feel as though one was walking over a large sponge.

Although it is brightening up as I write, I can't think of any thing positive to say far less find an interesting blip.
I have had to resort once more to playing with my I pad apps from the comfort of my chair to produce an image of part of my bolt hole ( before my bullying watch tells me to get up and move about a bit).

Once I am convinced the heavens are not going to open again, I may stagger round the marches.......or not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.