Double Dose

My goodness me - I think I might have to go and lie down in a darkened room.  Two lots of exercise today!!  Aquafit this morning and a Pilates session this afternoon.  I won't be able to move tomorrow:-)

The Pilates was via a video on You Tube, but fun nevertheless and my new equipment came in useful.  

I could just as easily have performed my Aquafit movements in the garden this morning, as it was raining so heavily, though I think the neighbours may have got quite a fright!

Now sitting quietly reading my latest good book - "His Bloody Project" by Graeme Macrae Burnet, which was shortlisted for the 2016 Man Booker Prize.  A very different kind of murder mystery, as the story concerns not whodunit but why did he do it!  A clever writing device too where it pretends to be a true story, but isn't.  Oddly enough, it was the chosen book for a book club on Skye next month and I happened to be reading it at the time:-)  Maybe I'll have to pop back and give them my views on it:-)

What are you reading at the moment?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.