Gender neutral changing facilities

I took the tram in this morning, as it was rather grim weather (low cloud rather than rain) and it allowed me to take more books in (I've been gradually transferring my work books to the office). Interesting presentation on legal research methodologies this morning, which got me thinking about the options for my own work, followed by interesting chat with a colleague over lunch. Coffee and cake in the afternoon allowed me to get to know more of my HCAS colleagues, and then after work I went to the newly renovated UniSport facilities to do the first spinning class I've done for years. It was great fun.

Wonderful newly renovated facilities, in a building full of wooden staircases and floors (see extra). I also loved the gender neutral signage to a gender neutral changing room. Take your pick.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.