Not finished...

...basically very beginning of work in progress with these tissue paper covered canvases. Started at art this afternoon...got another four to do now to complete the background of the six canvases in the same manner...was tired when I got in...would normally sleep a few hours...but it is a beautiful evening after a day of driving rain...sun is streaming in the window...laid down for an hour...given me a headache cos I need sleep...

But I want to complete the other four in the same manner so all six are dry tomorrow...because I think the next stage is to go back to my alcohol inks that I made. Acrylics is not going to work for this idea...haven't a clue what I am doing...

So this is my work in progress for my pic a day in 2017...it is rubbish at the moment...I am floundering with this...

Will come back probably in the early hours to look at your blogs and stuff and reply to comments...

Thank you for all your recent stars and faves and communications x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.