kaz18

By kas18

New Radio

I bought a radio today. I bought it mainly for when I'm doing the garden. It will keep me company when I'm working away way down the back. It is a long way from the front of my garden to the back. Nearly a quarter of a mile. It's a pain when you forget something or when you need a wee. I wild wee frequently. Always worried about dog walkers catching me as they pass by.
Didn't actually do any gardening today but I had my radio on in the gym while I did my workout.
I was going to go swimming this evening but Chelmsford is gridlocked. Burst water pipes have caused chaos...I heard that on my radio!
I'd better get on with my ironing. I bought yet another new iron today. Haven't shouted about that as not as exciting as my radio. Blinking expensive though. Must be more careful with this one...irons don't bounce!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.