Pretty in Pink!

Some 'shadowy' flowers!. Its amazing what flash and lighting will do :)

For Abstract Thursday with thanks to Ingeborg :)

Work was quite busy today as I had to be on Reception all day due to someone being on day off and cover not working out :)

Then I went to Aldi to do some shopping tonight as tomorrow and Saturday there are the races here...Aldi was fairly empty for a change :)

And home, to find a group of youths opposite my house, watching me as I reversed into the drive.  For some reason I am very spooked about the way I was being watched, it offended my and scared me...hope nothing is going to happen :(  A few nights ago the local PCSO's came round and were going through questionnaires with me and my neighbours (they said it was confidential but I wonder if what I said was overhead...it was dark when they came :( )

Anyway, I've had dinner and just relaxing in front of the TV in time to watch a programme I caught last week about people with challenging disabilities going on a visit to Vietnam.  I found it really interesting :)

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.