Venturing

a little further, slowly does it(that's the door in the background) :)

(apologies for a poor photo once again, its been a long week!)

One Month ago today, I adopted this scatterbrained, beautiful girl from Cats Protection....and we're getting there :)

Charlie likes to

Eat with a CAPITAL E!
jump upon the high windowsills and look down from inside at me outside
race around without stopping, 
jump on and off the bed and run underneath at breakneck speed
chase toys
pounce on toy mice
sleep on my lap sometimes and next to me at other times
watch me
miaow at me
run away from me
have the house to herself
being stroked on her own terms...

She is rapidly becoming the boss!

She hates - cat baskets (and going outside much...venturing very slowly)

My camera is taking very blurred pictures....I must have done something wrong again, so my flower for Friday didn't work out....

Phew!  Its the end of another long and very busy week (during which I'm proud to say I've learnt to take minutes in a meeting (they're going to be used for our next meeting) and met with a supplier)!.  I fear next week will be even crazier as the Company Secretary is on holiday...  I may or may not get around to blipping next week...

Happy Friday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.