Dawn's Journal

By DawnP

Canada Water at Dusk

I had a rare day out of the office today when I joined up with colleagues across the business sector I belong on a training day. The event took place at "Street Feast, Hawker House", a rather "seedy warehouse in South London", to quote one of our speakers, need Canada Water in the docklands.

A team building activity saw us heading out with GPS enabled iPads to tour the locality finding treasures, answering questions, taking photos, selfies and videos, and generally making fools of ourselves. To our surprise, my team came first with the most points (and presumably silliest photos!)

This is the view across Canada Water taken as I headed back to the station for the train home after a long and tiring day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.