Testing, testing and being tested

Getting testie too.(Spelling of testie doesn't look right).

I am testing the monopod I purchased and am happy with that.
I am testing the sensor lens that I had cleaned. Can't tell the difference really but think it is improved.

I have been having back issues in the tail bone region and they have tested my pain endurance and my patience. I have been having physio which helped until she gave me a new exercise and that set off pain in a different direction so back I went and she said forget that for now.
We have invested in a new bed too so hope that helps. Otherwise it is a matter of just being careful how one gets out of a chair or walks up and down an uneven surface. Slowly which isn't my usual pace.
Stretching exercises of course and again little and often and gently. I know the drill, just not very patient at the getting better part.

So my photography is limited but thank goodness for an emerging rhododendron taken with the macro lens, the monopod  and no timer.
I love the furry bud they emerge from.

Thanks to Biker Bear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.