Staying Close

I took this early, we had light rain overnight (again), these bluebell buds were drenched, staying close, giving support and wondering just when the weather would warm up to give the green light to open and give me joy. Used my Lensbaby with macro glass.

The sun did show, we pottered out in the garden, but its is just so wet underfoot.  The lawns need mowing but too boggy and they really didn't dry out at all.

We are away to ChCh at sparrows fart in the morning.  Ella our Wellington grandie and two others are competing in National Aerobics Competition for Schools.  We thought we would like to go and give support.  A two day event, but they aren't expecting to get into the finals which are on Sunday.

I've had internet/wifi issues late this afternoon only with the laptop, but after trying all the usual things, I finally resorted to Network Reset - worked, yay!!

Happy weekend to you all

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.