Oliver's Camp

Up and out for a walk with Millie. Back home immediately as I saw one of my s-in-laws driving towards the house so had to see what it was she wanted (to deliver a parcel to Wales as it happened)

On 2nd attempt, we had a bit of an altercation with a man with an enormous dog that he could hardly handle. The dog wanted Millie. She is now deaf so couldn't hear the noise this animal was making! I nearly wet myself.

Into the Jubilee Wood where I took this photo of Oliver's Camp on Roundway Hill (so called because of a battle that took place there between the Roundheads and Cavaliers)

Gorgeous morning so I planted some bulbs.

We are seeing friends in Bristol later and staying overnight so I am about to go upstairs to stare into my wardrobe until inspiration hits me and I decide what to wear. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.