Adam's Images

By ajt

Misty

Went to work for a change today. My employer was paying for a leaving lunch for the team which seemed like a acceptable reason to go to work... I took the main picture from the railway station in the village on my way in, in the morning. The free lunch was good and everyone returned to work full and contented.

After work (and I use that term loosely) I went into town to give my thermal imaging presentation at the County Library as part of this week's Green Week. I had a very small audience, but they seemed to enjoy the talk and asked lots of questions, so it was worth doing. It's a talk I've done in one for or another several times, so it was easy to do and still quite enjoyable to give. I even got a half decent train connection home, so not a bad day at all.

The extra picture is a late rose that I spotted on my way from work to the library.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.