Rainy day snoozin'

The last of Hurricane Jose swirls around off the coast. Lots of rain and some gusty wind, really nothing in the scheme of things everywhere else.


I'm off to painting, one of my painting mates is picking me up. This is one of the last times probably for 2017 that we will be together. Joyce and her husband, and Barbara and hers will soon head to Florida. They escaped destruction from Irma. Our old studio is gone now that Joyce and Bob have sold their house in Massachusetts. Doro and I will probably paint here my loft studio during the winter, weather permitting.


Raspberry is longing for sun, but will sleep well I'm sure.


For the Record,
This day came in dark and rainy with the last of Hurricane Jose swirling about offshore, really nothing in the scheme of things.


Missing Dolly!


All hands worried again by the GOP push to wreck the ACA.

Journal entry 2700, no gaps OR backblips so far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.