Sedum with Shield Bug

Interesting day to today.  KG went off to table tennis and I spent some time on the telephone sorting out savings accounts.
After lunch we went to Cribbs to have our eyes tested.  Neither of us needed new glasses.  I was told that if anything the glasses I am wearing  are a bit stronger than I need - I opted to stay with my present glasses.
Then we went to Wot Not and  collected the proceeds from the items we dropped there in August.  Traffic was horrendous again.  We went down into Thornbury to deliver a birthday card and got caught in more traffic.
It was a lovely sunshiny day mellow and warm
I went out early to take my blip but wasn't much in the flower department apart from the Sedum.  Decided to go out a bit later to see if the bees were there  - but no only this shield bug and he was going nowhere.
Thanks to Biker Bear for continuing to host the flower challenge

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.