ONE OF THE TWO

donkeys we visit sometimes in Herstelle. They were in another field than they usually were, but we could climb the steps to the fench and they let us feel their very soft skin.
In the morning I did not overdo my removing of moss of the pavement, tomorrow I luckily can finish it.
The mist of the morning lifted, but the clouds covered the sky all day.
After lunch we drove to Herstelle, and walked along the river Weser till we came to the meadow where the donkeys were, and after crossing the road, we walked uphill and had sometimes nice views over the river and the village at the other side of it.
Had lots of fun in wtaching the silly pictures, and could comment on all.
Tomorrow morning I will give my first hearts, must still decide where they will land.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.