Hanging with Friends

Friday was a normal sort of day for us.  Sugar went with her cousin after school, and I headed home to feed the dog, and let her out to use the lawn.  Then I headed back to town to meet up with a friend, and our daughters for the Homecoming game.  I have lived in this town for over 20 years, and have never even been to a single sports event for the local high school.  Since Sugar will be a part of this school quicker than I want to think about, I figured it was time to start joining.  

I sat with my friend, and our girls headed to the opposite side of the stadium to hang with classmates.  It was fun to "see" my girl fitting in with her new group of friends.  She had a great time.  Can you find her?

My niece performed at half-time with her dance team.  She did great, but I wasn't in a good spot for photos...and the few I did take are horrible.  My camera is upsetting me so much right now.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.