Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Shine Bright

I spent most of Saturday being productive around the house.  At least that is how I'd like to remember it.  Who really knows, as I have been sooooooooooo behind on getting my photos journalled.  GRRRRRR......

Sugar slept in, and then had some quiet time with her cousins.  Then some of her cousin's friends hit the house, and it was a made dash to get gussied up for the dance.  I arrived to pick up Sugar, and quickly was enlisted to help fix a major dress issue for one of the friends.  Glad I was there, as I was able to pull it together in time.  I snapped a few photos of the beautiful ladies before they dashed off for the evening.  

I brought Sugar and her cousin, S, home with me.  We had dinner, and then who knows what the girls did...there was much giggling in Sugar's room.  I went to bed way before they did.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.