Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Stones.

So, these are some stones, hurrah! I went out this morning with a tab in hand, barefoot and hungover trying to find stones. These are what I came accross. :)

So last night was amazeballs. Me and Bethan met in Newcastle, we were supposed to be going to a session but it was cancelled because my friend had a fit and was too ill to come out. So instead we bought a bottle of disaronno, and a bottle of Pineapple Sourz, and we went to Leazers park and started drinking, it was really nice we curled up and chatted and cuddled. We then frollicked around talking to rogues in the town centre, before ending up at the civic centre totally conkered and sitting grinning and kissing and being so happy.

She texted me this morning saying she was still drunk, and that I should come see her and make her lasagne and give her cuddles, but sadly she has to go to work, so I can't see her till tomorrow. But it's okay because last night was the most perfect night.

On a funny note, We were walking around and I spotted something on the ground and i went to pick it up to realise it was a ring, I thought it'd be a shitty thing, and as a joke I said 'here Bethan it can be your engagement ring!' and we had a laugh, then we slowly came to realise that it is hallmarked as vintage silver, and so I said 'it really can be your engagement ring, because at least it'll have a great story behind it.'

So yeah, yesterday was the best day in the world I have to say.

~

On a different note, please can everyone go like my photography page on facebook, it's www.facebook.com/catsblood and i'm getting a vintage polaroid for my birthday, omg.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.