Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Kisses for my Missus.

This is Bethan and I. I tried to upload this yesterday but the format had gone strange, so here we go, backblip! Yesterday was abs perfect, Bethan came over and I made her lunch and we watched Mitchell and Webb clips on youtube and it was great!

We then decided to finish off te drink from saturday, and then bought a bottle of vodka from corbridge, can't wait till my birthday when I can finally use my ID and just get whatever I need to, Sheesh. Gonna go out for a rollie soon, and Bethan'll be here in a couple of hours, so that'll be good. I love this photo.

Last night Bethan texted me saying some really cute stuff before she went to bed and it was so sweet, made my night. She's my everything.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.