VIPS

I seem to be having another blip birthday - I'm sure I just had one*. Here is Fineen looking incredulous. This fox is getting a little bit too much at home!  She now sits outside the conservatory, paws crossed and a mischievous glint in her eye.

And some other visitors travelled miles to come and celebrate with me - sorry to relegate you to the extra Ann and martindawe but how lovely it was to meet up, share scones and enjoy a mosey down to Kitchen Cove. (and I've just cracked open the French custard tarts - they're colossal!) This is really what Blip is all about - finding that friendship is as easy in the flesh as it is online and knowing that warm welcomes await you all over the world. Good innit.

Apologies for lack of communication but normal service will resume at some point.

* Apparently this is my 7 year anniversary, I celebrated that a bit previously at the 2500 mark! Wish we still had balloons and flashy cameras!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.