Cat and Apples

I don't know why, but I was tremendously tired this morning! I only got myself out of bed short before 9 am!
It was stressful morning followied by a team call that took3 times longer than I planned.
I got out for a wee walk and coffee with Neil later. (He had his rest day today. Lucky man!)

On the way we found this little still life with cat at the top of the sixty steps.

We had a coffee at a different place as all our favourites were already closed.
Now back home and about to pack fro the trip tomorrow.
6 am flight - oh how much I hate that!!
and my flight back on Friday also calls for an EARLY rise to catch the 7 am flight from Vienna.
Will be back on Friday to catch up and back blip. It is going to be a busy and tough week.

I wish it was already Friday!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.