ciorstain

By ciorstain

It is DONE!

YES - It is done !! 
We made it, despite a few wobbles and far too much working hours over the last 10 days.
You cannot believe how relieved I am!
There was a funny "emptiness" after the submission at 10 am .... and tiredness kicked in big time.
So I just caught up with the stuff that I had put aside and did not stress about anything. I stopped at 5 and chatted with a friend. I actually wanted to go to bed, but instead I went out for a walk in the rain. I had not been out of the house for 2 full days and missed the lovely weather, which I think was out there yesterday.
I actually enjoyed the rain.

And I did not want to do another studio shot for today - I have the real world again and my life back as well.
So todays picture is Alexander "Greek" Thomsen's 60 Steps. Built in the 1870!
Thought they will do for a grey and rainy evening in black and white :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.