ciorstain

By ciorstain

I thought this one was missing .....

I was busy wrapping up work for going on holiday tomorrow.
But not close to as busy as I was the last 6 weeks.
I somehow managed to keep on top of most things so the wrap up was not too bad. And its only 10 days.

I was out in the afternoon to get my nails done. They are now BRIGHT PINK! Holiday!!!
The weather in Berlin will be awesome. Sun and 28 degrees!
I will be packing all my skirts and dresses that I can hardly wear in Scotland :)

Blip wise, I felt bad about the chive. Such a lovely herb!
So I thought I will give it some respect and add it to the herb series.
Promised, that will be the last herb for a while.

Tomorrow we will be flying at 2 pm and arrive in Berlin at 6 pm.
I am so looking forward to this break.

I think I will pack in the morning. Time for food and relaxing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.