I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Mono Monday ~ Favorite Color

I was going to have just the flowers in the photo, but this bee insisted that he would add a little interest to the image. Who am I to argue with such a hard worker.  I hope you can forgive me sk for adding my little bee.

The golf course is ablaze with the purple sage and I love it!

I had an eye doctor appointment this morning. He is finally going to take care of the membrane issue on the lenses. It will be one eye at a time, but I am grateful that it is going to be taken care of and my vision will once again be clear. 

Thank you sk for hosting this month and giving us some interesting challenges.


Added an extra ~ I am cooking dinner and this cheeky little hummingbird stuck his tongue out at me while I was taking his picture!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.