Table Decoration

Summer is finally over. Today, I resumed accustomed patterns and went to Judy's for my first singing session of the Autumn, just in time to rehearse a piece for my choir audition tomorrow evening.

Judy made coffee and we sat to view the collection of Morocco photos on my website, including shots I took on my recent holiday. Judy and Phil had been holidaying in Sardinia at the same time. The beach looked nowhere near as crowded as it was in Tangier or Dalia.

A sprig of Pyracantha berries sat in a jar in the centre of the table, a charming and autumnal centrepiece.

Then to see Sue for a chinwag.

Four new image challenge at camera club tonight. The judge didn't like one of my photos because I'd processed it wrong, and didn't like another because it was of a little girl, fetching as it was. I did score the top mark with a photo from Burano, but came only third overall.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.