Cruising ...

Something that I would like to do again ...

We have actually been on three cruises and have enjoyed them very much. And the one that is next on the bucket list is the Alaskan cruise. I think it'll have to wait till the kids are out of uni!

It's been another gorgeous day today and errands crossed off the list too. A very busy weekend coming up which I have to brace myself for. And Golden Week next week in China means a few public holidays in HK as well!

We have a visitor arriving for a few days from Canada on Sunday morning, so it'll nice to have some time off with her. Plus two cakes to go out on Sunday! and a whole load more going on.

And October is fast approaching and Breast Cancer Awareness Month. I've asked if blipfoto would make it an official challenge and sadly it is not to be, but I shall continue to blip PINK for a whole month. I wonder if anyone will join me again???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.