Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1069. AT118 - Dots....well sort of!

I had a big choice of images today after spending some time wandering around town...came across this rather smart looking car...so decided it would be quite nice faffed for Abstract Thursday! I have no idea what sort of car it is...anyone? See the extra for a better view of it....

A lovely fun day today....I had a presentation to my photo club this morning...Adventures with an iPhone! which seemed to go down rather well and I was surprised that so many people enjoyed it plus my presentation was followed by another member showing some videos of lions and elephants shot in Africa which was wonderful!

Back home now and contemplating the wonderful Blip community after an amazing act of kindness from a lady I met on a Blip (you know who you are!) who has agreed to do something for me to help me out with a tricky issue....this community and the amazing people I’ve met or had contact with, never cease to amaze me.....so thank you fellow Blippers for just being awesome and for this particular Blipper for going so far out of her way to help.....you are awesome!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.