in the Brush Pile

I often see birds hopping in and out of the brush pile at the hide, but usually they're so well camouflaged that they don't photograph all that well.  This wasn't the case with the robin though, and I expect it's to do with his red breast.  Apart from a Bluetit the Robin was all I saw today>.  I'm sure if we'd stayed longer there would have been more visitors but my other half  hasn't the temperament to sit and wait so it was rather a quick visit - I think I'll leave him at home next time. :-)).  After getting back home I saw more Ladybirds in the garden than I've seen all summer, they were full of energy too running about all over the place. 

Thank you for the response to my blip of the Baptist Chapel yesterday, I was pleased so many of you found it interesting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.