LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Domino effect...

Mainly that the weather was rubbish so it put a spanner in the works for the planned hike up Arthur Seat. Shelved to a later date. I couldn't see the moon at all last night... full moon my arse!

I did consider blipping my arse but I thought this was altogether more friendly.

Incidentally... I got an education on the 'about town' lifestyle at 1am. My observations from this are:

a) vomiting on the pavement is not attractive, if you can't hold your booze, don't drink;
b) ladies, learn to walk in your shoes, you look ridiculous tottering;
c) use the crossings, walking on the road when you're hammered is not clever;
d) look in the mirror before you go out; and
e) it's nearing winter, put a coat on!

I shall never feel like I'm a saddo staying in on a Saturday night ever again! If that's what's on offer then I'm not the saddo. Hurrah!

I've pottered round the flat being a little creative today. I like creative days. I make plans and have ideas and that makes me happy. One day I'll get creative with keeping my flat tidy. Not today though!

198 sleeps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.