LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Choctastic...

It's a full moon tonight so I'm going to climb Arthur Seat in the middle of the night! I have a very kind mental friend who has offered to come with me so I'm safe stop worrying Mum. I've baked muffins for us, the flask is at the ready for the Lava Java he's bringing the oxygen tank and my camera and tripod are all in my fancy schmancy big bag my brother gave me for Christmas.

I woke up at half seven this morning... what's that all about on the weekend? So I got up, cleaned the flat, did my washing, washed the dishes, went to the supermarket, filled the car (shook my head and muttered at the eejits smoking in the petrol station... it beggars belief), I've baked muffins and sorted warm clothes for later and now I'm going to indulge in an afternoon of Dexter. If you've not seen it, you should. Properly twisted and has me on the edge of my seat... then the disbelief at myself for hoping a serial killer doesn't get caught! It's so wrong!

Hopefully there will be no clouds and tomorrow will see a fabulously non blurry sparkly night time shot! Here's hoping!

199 sleeps! (Brought to you by my very own grasshopping calendar girl!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.