Traprain Law...

Gis a kiss...

Naw...

G'wan... I can do tongues...

Naw...

Spoilsport... my breath isn't that bad...

Saw every hour last night... that'll teach me for sleeping nine hours the night before. Eventually I just got up and got myself dressed and out the house by half nine. Drove down to Haddington to take a wander up Traprain Law after seeing Sionii's blip last weekend. I used to ride the Exmoor ponies... oh about 25 years ago so I thought I'd go visit. Armed with some apples and some carrots and a packet of polos I traipsed up the law only to be met with signs that told me I shouldn't feed the ponies. Hmmm... I debated but I brought them all home with me again. Shame... they'd have loved the treat but rules is rules.

Wandered back down... on my arse mostly... I should have put my boots on, Converse are clearly not suitable for a pony trodden path!

So I've decided that I'm going to take myself to the flicks this afternoon. Little bit of Filth on the agenda for me today. Given that grass stains and films are the only filth in my life at the moment I guess I should take it where I can get it!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.