Cigs

By Cigs

Spring Gardens

Oh, it's an awkward one to shoot, this. Parked cars and sign posts make the framing tricky. Previously on Cigs, I opted for the across the street MO, but this time I tried a more angled approach.

Having spent the day in Cumbernauld or on the M9, I was bereft of inspiration by the time I got here, so this was my point and shoot of choice. I did briefly consider Musselburgh but - really? I needed toffee sauce to go with the figs so it'll need to wait for another day.

The neighbouring Chinese takeaway is reporting brisk trade from Cigstourists in the last 10 days following the discovery of this recent addition to the Cigscannon. Undated but another September 2017 one; all silver and purple and sparkly. (I have yet to see glitter paint on a Cigs, though)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.