LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Mallorca - Day 3...

Another lovely day... weather is scorching... I'm still milk bottle white with my factor 50 minus a sliver on my neck when I stupidly put my hair up at lunchtime and forgot to put cream on! Doh! We did a quick airport run for our early departure person and had a proper sing song on the way back. I love this car!

Everyone had a good day and all came home safe. We had lunch at Dan's new vineyard which is just beautiful. Our little coffee lady came out in her van and brought us the loveliest coffee. I'll attempt an extra.

We hopped on the tram into Soller for dinner and now everyone is tucked up in bed which is where I'm headed before our 5.30am start to catch the sunrise tomorrow at the top of Sa Calobra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.