Tumble Tot

I left Alison's just before 8am when she left for work, but I couldn't turn up at Rachel's before Scarlett left for school as she'd have got upset. So I went to their local Sainsbury's for a bacon roll and a hot chocolate, and got to Rachel's just as she was getting back from the school run.

We went to Tumble Tots with Violet and it was great to see her there, as I've been with Scarlett when she was younger.

Then we went to the Trafford Centre as the weather wasn't great, and everything is undercover. We had lunch at Pizza Express, the food was as good as normal but the service was quite slow and they had a problem with their credit card machine so it looks like we may have got away without paying (on their say so).

I've ordered a new phone which is being delivered on Monday, and we've had a visit to Ikea tonight. It's been a lovely day with my girls, but now it's time for bed, a little later than planned!

Happy weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.