Who knew?

By InOtherNews

Walesby

This is a shot of the Ramblers Church at Walesby near Market Rasen. It's a lovely walk that I undertook today with my good lady Fe and my Mum. We walked a fair way, right through the fields of a deer farm. It was lovely taking shots of the deer, but sad that they were being reared for meat. I guess it's hypocritical though that just half an hour later I tucked into a bacon roll without any hint of sorrow for the pig.

Last night I had my leaving do from Jewsons. It wasn't an entirely sad affair: I'll be seeing everyone there very soon. Tomorrow in fact, when I resume my role as Assistant Branch Manager. After three weeks of gardening leave I am returning to my role at Jewson. I won't indulge reasons on here, it wouldn't be fair.

In other news Fe bought me a jacket for my birthday (in November). It's brown courded with a red inner lining from Next. It has elbow pads and apparently makes me look like a Geography teacher. I don't care, I love it. It makes me look intelligent and composed, which I am.

Obviously.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.