Imagine the view....

By btc

Early morning metro...

...even after a long day out and a massive drinking session I've managed to not lose my camera and I can point it in the right direction.

Spent most of the day slagging off the management of the Parc de Princes as we went to watch a Paris St Germain game (which was awful) but not as bad at the set up and management of the stadium, as a set of very experienced football match watchers we have been to games around the world but none of us had experience anything so poor. On the other hand it was the most racially and sexually diverse football match I had ever been to, and british clubs might be able to learn something to encourage the minority population into football.

After that we went back to type, drink, drink, bit more drink and a little food, so we end up on the metro again in the early hours with the Birthday Boy Victor looking like he is thinking 'i'm too old for this shit' (doesn't look too bad for 50), a yawning Neil wearing sunglasses (at 2am), he isn't strange just doing anything to avoid me taking a photo of him, and Richard blurred out at the end because the way he looked, I have probably done him a favour.

As for me, I looked as fresh as a daisy!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.