Thursday......it must be Halifax, Nova Scotia

This morning we arrived in the Fog and Rain to Halifax, Nova Scotia. Hubby and I decided we would take a walk on the Boardwalk along the seawall; he got about 100 yards and decided it was raining too hard and he was going back to the boat. I continued on and I enjoyed my walk in the rain; I even found myself laughing as the water became deeper and deeper in the puddles! By the time I got back to the boat I was drenched....I had a raincoat but it was mostly covering my camera and my upper body. 
 

I didn't even find out the name of this lighthouse but it made a good photo with the tug boat and the bird on the pier. So it is my Blip today. The internet is so slow I couldn't load yesterday's photo. I will do it when we get back to a hotel in NYC.......also uploading this one in NYC hotel.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.